Author: admin

2022 Year End Schedule

Date Note Vancouver Office Toronto Office 2022-12-23 Fri 9:00-17:00 9:00-17:00 2022-12-24 Sat Closed Closed 2022-12-25 Sun Christmas Day Closed Closed 2022-12-26 Mon Boxing Day Closed Closed 2022-12-27 Tue Lieu of Christmas Day Closed Closed 2022-12-28 Wed 9:00-17:00 9:00-17:00 2022-12-29 Thu 9:00-17:00 9:00-17:00 2022-12-30 Fri * No Pickup 9:00-13:00 9:00-13:00 2022-12-31 Sat Closed Closed 2023-01-01 Sun […]

Fuel Surcharge

OCS Canada’s fuel surcharge applies to all Express Courier shipments tendered to OCS regardless of destination or selected mode of transportation. The fuel surcharge rates for Express Courier shipments will be applied to the service rate. Our fuel surcharge is set monthly using the weekly average diesel prices reported by Natural Resources Canada. From To […]

2022 Holiday Schedule

Date   Holiday Name Vancouver Office Toronto Office 2022-01-01 Sat New Year’s Day Closed Closed 2022-02-21 Mon Family Day Closed Closed 2022-04-15 Fri Good Friday Closed Closed 2022-04-18 Mon Easter Monday 9:00-17:00 9:00-17:00 2022-05-23 Mon Victoria Day Closed Closed 2022-07-01 Fri Canada Day Closed Closed 2022-08-01 Mon Civic Holiday Closed Closed 2022-09-05 Mon Labour Day […]

日本国総領事館からの教科書配送のご案内(バンクーバーおよびトロント)

OCS CANADAでは在バンクーバー日本国総領事館および在トロント日本国総領事館の委託を受け、各総領事館管轄地域における日本の教科書の配送業務を2014年より請け負っております。 文科省の教科書配布対象者で、教科書をご希望の方は各総領事館に直接お申し込みください。お申込みされた教科書は、弊社または弊社の提携会社がご指定の場所にお届けいたします。配送料金等を含む案内は下記の通りとなります。 バンクーバー総領事館お申込者の配送料料金表 トロント総領事館お申込者の配送料料金表